Profile image of santa19
@santa19
Flag of Australia Parramatta, Australia
Member since May 25, 2019
8 Recommendations

santa19

Online Offline
A multi Skilled, Reliable and talented language speaker with a proven ability to translate, proofread and write your documents. A quick learner who can absorb new ideas and can communicate clearly and effectively with people from all social and professional backgrounds. Well mannered, articulate and fully aware of diversity and multicultural issues. Flexible in the ability to adapt to challenges when they arise and at the same time remaining aware of professional rules and boundaries. At this time I am working for some offline or online base translations companies and now I have decided to start a site business here separately. Would like to help you to translate, proofread and write your documents in various languages.
$20 USD/hr
133 reviews
6.3
  • 99%Jobs Completed
  • 98%On Budget
  • 100%On Time
  • 24%Repeat Hire Rate

Portfolio Items

Recent Reviews

  • image of Dmitri N. Project for Santa G. -- 2 $100.00 USD

    “I am very happy with Santa's ability to deliver work on time and at a high quality level”

  • image of Dmitri N. Project for Santa G. $30.00 USD

    “Great job, thank you for a timely delivery of my documents”

  • image of Ana E. Project for Santa G. €536.00 EUR

    “This is the second time I work with Santa and everything has gone fast and smooth. I will certainly hire her again.”

  • image of Ana E. Emails translation into German, French and Italian €250.00 EUR

    “It's super easy to work with Santa, communicating with her was straightforward and she delivered in time. I will contact her again in the future if needed.”

  • image of Abdul M. Project for Santa G. $15.00 USD

    “Excellent work”

  • image of S S. For agreement purposes $100.00 USD

    “She was very responsive worked really hard and delivered on time . Great job”

Experience

As a Translator, Transcriber and Proofreader

Apr 2014 - Aug 2015 (1 year)

I had worked here as a Translation Manager and Did lots of Translation, Transcription, Proofreading job while I was living in Barcelona (Spain)

Education

Bachelor in Business and Commerce

2010 - 2014 (4 years)

Certifications

  • US English Level 2
    92%
  • UK English 1
    90%
  • UK English 2
    87%
  • US English Level 1
    85%

Verifications

  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

My Top Skills

Browse Similar Freelancers