Profile image of thorstmann
@thorstmann
Member since May 6, 2016
0 Recommendations

THorstmann

Online Offline
Meine Zukunft sehe ich im Internationalen Management, Auslandsaufenthalte in Amerika oder Asien sind dabei durchaus willkommen. Mitglied im Führungsteam eines internationalen Unternehmens wäre für mich erstrebenswert, da ich der Meinung bin, dass gerade dort Wissen, Flexibilität und Entscheidungsbereitschaft gefragt sind. Einer meiner Hauptwünsche ist es, aktiv unternehmerisch tätig zu sein und dafür auch die Verantwortung zu übernehmen. Bei Interesse mein LinkedIn Profil ist unter " www . linkedin . com/in/thhorstmann " zu finden.
$10 USD/hr
0 reviews
0.0
  • N/AJobs Completed
  • N/AOn Budget
  • N/AOn Time
  • N/ARepeat Hire Rate

Portfolio

Recent Reviews

No reviews.

Experience

Marketing Intern

Feb 2015 - Aug 2015 (6 months)

My tasks were: - Supporting the EMEA-based outside sales team in Germany and US-based Marketing Department in the day-to-day business - Becoming well-versed in the practical employment of Adobe After Effects and Adobe PremierePro - Becomingthe lead translator from English to German documents, and putting together an on-site video shoot.

Internship at the Marketing Events department

Jul 2012 - Sep 2012 (2 months)

At John Deere I worked in the "Marketing Events" department and had to take care about: - On-time publishing from sales-books as well as sales-notifications - Working in an international team with people from America and Poland which was assigned with the release of the sales-books - Working with a second international team with people from all over the European Union which took care of the proper translations of the sales-books as well as sales-notifications

Homework day care

Aug 2009 - May 2010 (9 months)

During the period from August 2009 until Mai 2010 I was employed at my High school to work at the "Homework day care"-group. There I had to help students from lower grades with the homework, especially with English and mathematics because these two subjects were my main courses during the A-level graduation.

Part-time Worker

Mar 2009 - Jun 2009 (3 months)

I worked at this market as a part-time worker during my school days in 2009 between the months from March until June. My work during that time was to check as well as, if needed, to restack the empty bottles without disturbing the customers as well as working at the Cashier.

Internship

Jan 2008 - Jan 2008 (1 month)

This Internship was required by my High school to get some first impressions about the work-life after finishing the studies. During the two weeks period between 07.01.2008 and 17.01.2008 I worked in the Support as well as in the Maintenance for the company "Midland IT"

Education

Abitur

2002 - 2011 (9 years)

Bachelor of Arts, International Business

2011 - 2015 (4 years)

Bachelor of Arts, International Business

2014 - 2015 (1 year)

Certifications

  • German 1
    95%
  • German - English Translation
    80%

Verifications

  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

Browse Similar Freelancers